10 Things I’ve been Meaning To Do with my Life…

I am fantastic at blogging. Good thing no one reads this.

To Do:

1. Learn Flash (started) – also other computer/website stuff

2. Finish my screenplay (89 pages down)

3. Learn to play an instrument (played the keyboard for under a year about 14 years ago)

4. Watch more movies (like good ones, not the ones I currently have in my Netflix queue)

5. Do more photography (Love it, but haven’t been doing it lately)

6. Save up enough money for a sweet Digital SLR camera (started)

7. Finish that damn zombie short film (almost)

8. Write some music (started, and now contingent on learning to play an instrument)

9. Get a writing job (working on it – have had some PA jobs (hooray!) – will do job update “soon”)

10. Webseries? (considering, but haven’t thought of a good idea yet)

That’s not too much to hope for, right? I need to make myself more awesome, and this is the current game plan. Any other suggestions – feel free to leave them in the comments.

~ by lharbron on November 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
